Get the latest information about Local District Games


Well we've got Links to their websites or contact information for you to learn more. 
Click the links for call the folks below for more info:


Acadiana District Games

Contact:  Maxine Alexander 337-262-5900 ext 16 or malexander3636@gmail.com


Bayou River District Games

Contact:    Angela Young 985-518-2529 or angelay@assumptionparishcoa.org

Click here to download the Registration form


Central District Games 
Contact:  Rapides Senior Citizens Center 318-487-1561 or director@rapidesscc.org

Greater Baton Rouge Senior Olympic Games

Contact:  Shanda Cook Grimes 225-923-8000 or scook@ebrcoa.org

               Corey Williams 225-923-8000 or cwilliams@ebrcoa.org


Greater New Orleans Senior Olympic Games

Contact:  Janey Perez 504-296-8200 or jperez.gnoso@gmail.com


Northwest District Games

Contact:  Ronald Comstock  318-658-3811 or rcomstock@gmail.com


Southwest District Games

Contact:  Angela Jouett 337-656-0839 or ajouett@cppj.net

Click here to download the Registration form
for the Southwest District Senior Games